Doorkeeper

Past Events

2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tue
Mar
24
Online(Zoom: )
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sat
Mar
14
Tokyo-to, Shinagawa City, Oi, 1-chome−28−1 JT東京研修センター 
Monday, March 02, 2020
Mon
Mar
02
Online(Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/549059820)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tue
Feb
18
nagasaka-daisanbiru 3F 2-15-8 sotokanda, tiyoda-ku, tokyo necomori
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tue
Jan
28
Tokyo-to, Shinagawa City, Oi, 1-chome−28−1 JT東京研修センター 
Monday, January 20, 2020
Mon
Jan
20
Online(Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/147606819)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wed
Jan
15
Online(Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/150233049)

2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thu
Dec
19
東京都渋谷区千駄ヶ谷2-32-1 松任谷ビル5階 千駄ヶ谷 松任谷ビル5階 Salon de Zuppa
Friday, December 13, 2019
Fri
Dec
13
京都府京都市左京区上高野鷺町26−3 1F Hanare-Iwakura
Monday, December 09, 2019
Mon
Dec
09
Online(Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/147606819)